Skin deep.

In my head.There is like tons of things to tell,but when I want to type it out.It just died out.No kick ah!The first week of school had just passed,I enjoyed it.Maybe its because the atmosphere got some kind of fresh feeling in it.I guess its the year 1s.They give out this weird kind of eagerness feeling.Dont ask me to explain it.

Anything exciting happened for the past week?Of course!

Firstly,Duwi got down with some lung infection and leg infection.Kinda weird for that guy to have a leg infection when there are no open wounds.I guess his legs cant stand the sheer weight of his body.Too fat ah.For the lungs,he smoke his lungs out I guess.

He got 5 days MC.Lucky fuck.

While he was at home lying down eating/sleeping/rolling or whatever  obese people do when they are bored,I was in school trying my very best to listen to the lecturers.This year’s modules are really boring.Especially financial management.It doesnt help if you have a lecturer with a head so shiny,it illuminates even in the dark.Can go blind if you are not careful.

After school is the best.With the year 1s,the club is now packed to the rafters.Mind you,Duwi wasnt in school for 5 days.IMAGINE him around.Havoc ah.Club is boring without radio.No music no kick.Lucky the banter make up for it.

Oh yeah,my skin is finally peeling.Its fun to peel.Its more fun when you throw it at people.

But its ultimate fun when you see people falling head over heels for each other.The best part is,they try to keep it within them.But their actions are like bloody obvious!

Leave a comment